September 30, 2005

  • Menu -> Organizer -> Notes

    You're  miles away but I can still hear your heart beats
    Coz it's so close to mine, every second, every day


    No more peace, nothing is quiet

    For all the things that I've heard

    They're all wrong, none is comforting

    All noise, perfect distortion, banging all together

    This much of a pain, I don't know how much more I can take
    ....................................................................I miss you


    I could stare at you all night
    That's when I find serenity in my heart
    When all the things that led to perfection come together in one place
    it becomes you
    As you are my love, my life
    my all and my soul


    I miss you




    To see you when I wake up



    Is a gift I didn't think could be real.



    To know that you feel the same as I do



    Is a three-fold, Utopian dream.



    You do something to me that I can't explain.



    So would I be out of line if I said,



    "I miss you"?



    I see your picture,



    I smell your skin on



    The empty pillow next to mine.



    You have only been gone ten days,



    But already I'm wasting away.



    I know I'll see you again



    Whether far or soon.



    But I need you to know that I care,


    And I miss you.


Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories