September 28, 2005

  • Why do I love to eat?

    Chocolate bar, spaghetti, Nutella's sandwich, Duck King's roast duck
    with hainam rice, Chili's Big Mouth Burger, ice cream, Cakalang Fufu
    Rabe Rica with Camoe-Camoe's perkedel jagung, Blueberry cheesecake's Cheese Cake Factory........ Yumm.... Heavenly!
    It's so
    hard to resist them. That's why I'm getting fatter (and still not
    getting pregnant ) Sigh....what to do? I admit, I do feel a "little" bit heavier, especially in the rear end
    And it's starting to bother me... Considering that I've reach the point
    where this is my heaviest weight in my entire life... Maybe I should
    start dieting... Maybe I should stop eating so much... Maybe....
    But look at that delicious... Slurp... They keep begging to be eaten...by me
    How can I let them down? Maybe I should look away... But.. But.. They
    keep calling me! "Hey, Farika! Don't you want to taste me? I feel extra
    chocolatey today... Come and lick me!"
    Well... I mean... Just take a
    look at these beautiful things... How can anyone resist them? Am I
    right?? Right??

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories