August 16, 2005

  • No pain, no gain

    It's THAT even true??????????????????? If it is, then what would I
    possibly gain today??? Woke up this morning with quite a headache, got
    mosquito bite on my lips and the ultimate thing would be.....

    MY HUSBAND'S GIANT BOOT STEPPED ON MY TOE!!!!

    Instantly, and I DO
    MEAN INSTANTLY I cried. My heart raced and pounded and pounded and I
    held my toe. And when I looked at it, it already bleeds and on the
    surface of the nails they're white scratches. Maybe they're from the
    shoe sole. Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaargh!!!! Now
    it's swollen, feels numb and dried blood coming out from the nails
    So can anybody tell me WHAT WOULD I GAIN TODAY???????????????? ANYBODY??

Comments (1)

  • Updated:
    Today I was "forced" to go to the doctor coz...mmm.. I don't know whether it's an appropriate thing to say but...stinky, yellowish slime is coming out of my nails :( ((
    So now it's wrapped around with a thick bandage and I'm forbidden to be involved in a physical contact whatsoever with water for 2 days!! So.......no showers?????????????????????

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories