June 29, 2005

  • Day...two...and three

    The last 2 days weren't as exhausted as I thought it would be. I guess
    this is what you get if you have a professional director and PH
    Everything is well organized & fast. We've managed to finish
    everything according to the plan & the shoot was finish before
    11pm! Nice, eh?

    Sooooo...yes! We went shopping...& shopping....& did more shopping So indonesian! I know
    I went to this giant IKEA store yesterday & spent like....dollars
    in there. I bought a quilt, bed sheets bla bla bla bla.. I just have to
    figure it out how to bring all that to Jakarta tomorrow

    Btw yesterday we shot a lot of balloons. They were very pretty as the
    crew cut the strings & let them flew to the sky. It was a great
    shot! I had my picture taken just before the scene started. Too bad I
    couldn't get it when they were actually floating in the skies. I was
    afraid my blitz would ruin the lighting or something..

    Anyway, the location was also quite near to the Petronas Tower. I know
    it would be more beautiful if it was at night when all the lights would
    lit up and I realize that it doesn't really show off the twin
    towers but...I just couldn't resist it.


Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories