June 20, 2005

  • It’s pretty frustrating to see
    the people you love doing the same mistake over and over again. Not that they’re
    doing it on purpose but it’s because they don’t realize that it’s wrong or…it’s
    simply because of their…stupidity. Or maybe it’s better if I call it “ignorance”.
    Whatever it may call I’m very sad to see the people that I care about is
    getting brainwashed with unimportant and irrational things. Well actually I’m
    PISSED. How could they be so stupid and believe all that crap they’ve been fed
    to?!?! And they're influencing the youngsters too!!! GOD!!!

    At the end it’s me against their
    belief. I could talk them out until my mouth feels numb and run out of words. I
    could tell them in their faces that they’re doing the exact things that they’re
    afraid of doing. Someone told me "Only sheep are led to slaughter". How true...

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories